News Room‎ > ‎Newsletter‎ > ‎

March Newsletter

posted Feb 28, 2011, 10:36 AM by Unknown user
Reminder - Starting March first weekday meals will be served at 5:00pm with soup at 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 1 - Onaway March Birthday & Card Party 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 2 - Posen March Birthday & Card party 2:30pm
Monday, March 7 - Cheboygan Bus Run
Thursday, March 10 - CSFP Commodity's Onaway 9-10 Posen 12 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 13 - Daylight Saving Time Begins
Wednesday, March 16 - Posen Card Party 2:30pm
Thursday, March 17 Onaway St. Partrick's Day Party 2:00pm Bus Available  Posen Site wear a Green or Orange Hat win a prize for best hat. 50/50 and Door Prized soup served at 4:30pm 
Friday, March 18 - Alpena Bus
Wednesday, March 23 - Posen Card Party 2:30pm
Thursday, March 24 - Onaway Yahtzee Party 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 30 - Posen Card Party 2:30pm
Ċ
Unknown user,
Feb 28, 2011, 10:59 AM
Comments